Contact

We are always there for you when it matters. You can need our support already during the planning phase of major changes: expansion, internationalization, major projects and company pension – the sooner we talk about it the better it will be.

Palatina Versicherungsservice GmbH

Lambsheimer Straße 15
67227 Frankenthal
Or P.O.:
Postfach 19 16
67209 Frankenthal

Customer Service: +49 6233 51190-20
Commercial Clients: +49 6233 51190-30
Fax: +49 6223 51190-69

For more information:
info@palatina-service.com

Birgit Balzer

Birgit Balzer

Phone +49 6233 51190-21
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

birgit.balzer@palatina-service.com

Gerhard Bugla

Gerhard Bugla

Phone. +49 6233 51190-10
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

gerhard.bugla@palatina-service.com

Lars Bunk

Lars Bunk

Tel. +49 6233 51190-36
PC-Fax +49 6233 51190-36

lars.bunk@palatina-service.com

Serpil Damlioglu

Serpil Damlioglu

Phone +49 6233 51190-11
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

serpil.damlioglu@palatina-service.com

Marco Gagliano

Marco Gagliano

Phone +49 6233 51190-22
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

marco.gagliano@palatina-service.com

Anke Mecky

Anke Mecky

Phone +49 6233 51190-24
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

anke.mecky@palatina-service.com

Katharina Metzger

Katharina Metzger

Phone +49 6233 51190-31
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

katharina.metzger@palatina-service.com

Tatjana Römich

Tatjana Römich

Phone +49 6233 51190-27
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

tatjana.roemich@palatina-service.com

Jochen Schädler

Jochen Schädler

Phone +49 6233 51190-28
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

jochen.schaedler@palatina-service.com

Stefan Söhner

Stefan Söhner

Phone +49 6233 51190-29
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

stefan.soehner@palatina-service.com

Torsten Tups

Torsten Tups

Phone +49 6233 51190-33
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

torsten.tups@palatina-service.com

Stefan Walter

Stefan Walter

Phone +49 6233 51190-34
Fax +49 6233 51190-69

stefan.walter@palatina-service.com